+
  • t16.jpg
  • t1 (2).jpg
  • t1 (3).jpg
  • t1 (5).jpg
  • t1 (1).jpg

LED flat panel purification light

CATEGORY:

KEYWORDS:


SUMMARY

LED purification lights can continuously generate negative ions, making the air fresh and clean. It can effectively eliminate smoke and odors in the air, and eliminate bacteria and viruses.
CONSULT

PRODUCT DETAIL


LED purification lights can continuously generate negative ions, making the air fresh and clean. It can effectively eliminate smoke and odors in the air, and eliminate bacteria and viruses. LED purification lamp, also known as formaldehyde purification lamp, is a perfect combination of complex equipment that generates negative ions and high-efficiency energy-saving lamps after miniaturization. When illuminated by light, a large amount of negative ions can be generated and dispersed in the space, thereby achieving various effects such as smoke and dust removal, odor removal, disinfection, sterilization, and pollution removal. It is widely used in hotels, hotels, offices, conference rooms, homes, tea houses, singing halls, internet cafes, and other leisure and entertainment venues. It is an excellent product for improving air quality and eliminating harmful gases such as formaldehyde and benzene.
The working principle of LED purification lights is that they excite a large number of negative ions, which can quickly purify the smoke and particulate pollutants suspended in the air, and at the same time, they can sterilize, thereby purifying the air and preventing pollution. Provide a fresh and healthy natural air throughout the entire space. Three quarters of a person's life is spent indoors. According to expert research, the level of indoor air pollution is multiple times that of outdoors. Therefore, it is urgent to purify indoor air, prevent pollution, and create an indoor ecological environment for the sake of human health!
The LED purification lamp adopts low-temperature plasma technology. When illuminated by the lamp, a micro negative ion emitter in the middle of the energy-saving lamp instantly releases high concentrations of negative ions, which evenly spread to every corner of the space under lighting. When negative ions combine with pathogenic cells in the air, the internal energy transfer structure of the cells changes, leading to their death. It also makes benzene, toluene, formaldehyde, smoke, dust, pollen and other particles floating in the air collect and naturally settle, so as to purify the air.
At the same time, the product can produce about 0.05PPM ozone, which can completely remove the smoke, fishy smell, foul smell and other odors in the air. It can also kill more than 85% of the harmful bacteria in the air, such as Escherichia coli and mold, and can also decompose the oxidation odor and chemical volatiles (benzene, formaldehyde, etc.).
Waterproof purification lamp is also called clean lamp;
1、 Purification lamp structure:
1. Shell: Made of high-quality electrophoretic aluminum material. The plugs on both sides are made of ABS material. The surface of the lamp is treated with electrostatic spray molding, with strong powder adhesion, uniform and bright appearance, and it is not easy to peel off after long-term use.
2. Lamp shade: It is made of impact resistant and anti-aging PC material, with soft milky light and excellent brightness of transparent color. Built in high-purity aluminum reflector, with reasonable light distribution, creating a high brightness and comfortable lighting environment. Optional mirror material to meet the aesthetic and lighting needs of various occasions.
Waterproof purification lamps are applicable to pharmaceutical industry, biochemical industry, Food processing, etc. All areas requiring purification, GMP clean rooms (purification workshops), waterproof areas, supermarkets, venues, parking lots, basements, etc. need to use these lamps for lighting.

CONSULT


Submit

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

工程案例

工程案例

产品分类

LED平板净化灯

公司一直秉持着专业生产和不断创新理念,致力于TPU以及相关产品的研发,凭借积极进取和不断改善,公司在目前已拥有经验丰富的研发、设计团队。一系列精良、高端的生产设备,以及配套完善的质量检测设备和质量监控体系。 LED净化灯可以持续产生负离子,使空气清新、洁净。其可以有效消除空气中的烟雾及异味,并消灭病菌和病毒。LED净化灯又称净醛灯,是把产生负离子的复杂设备微型化后与高效节能灯完美结合。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
所有产品
数量
-
+
库存:
产品详细
参数

  LED净化灯可以持续产生负离子,使空气清新、洁净。其可以有效消除空气中的烟雾及异味,并消灭病菌和病毒。LED净化灯又称净醛灯,是把产生负离子的复杂设备微型化后与高效节能灯完美结合。在灯光照射的同时,能产生大量的负离子散布于空间,从而起到消烟除尘除异味、消毒杀菌祛污染等多种功效,广泛适用于宾馆、酒店、办公室、会议室、家庭和茶坊、歌厅、网吧等休闲娱乐场所,是改善空气质量、消除甲醛、苯等有害气体的绝佳产品。
  LED净化灯工作原理是它激发出大量的负离子可以迅速净化悬浮在空气中的烟尘及颗粒污染物,同时可以杀菌,从而净化空气、防止污染的作用。使整个空间拥有一份清新健康的自然空气。人的一生有3/4的时间在室内,据专家研究指出,室内空气污染程度是室外的多倍,因此为了人的身体健康,净化室内空气、防止污染,创造室内生态环境已是刻不容缓!
  LED净化灯它采用低温等离子技术,在灯照明时,通过节能灯中间微型负离子发射器,瞬间释放高浓度的负离子,在灯光照明下,均匀地扩散到空间的每个角落,当负离子与空气中的病菌细胞结合后,使细胞内部能量转移结构改变,导致其死亡。并使空气中漂浮的苯、甲苯、甲醛、烟、尘、花粉等吸引颗粒物集聚而自然沉降,达到净化空气的目的。
  同时该产品能产生约0.05PPM臭氧,将空气中的烟味,腥味,臭味等异味完全去除,它也可以杀灭空气中的85%以上的大肠杆菌、霉菌等有害细菌,还能分解氧化异味、化学挥发物(苯、甲醛等)。

  防水净化灯又被称为洁净灯;
一、净化灯结构:
  1、外壳:采用优质的电泳铝材。两边堵头采用ABS材质。灯表面静电泳喷塑处理,粉体粘附力强,均匀亮丽,长期使用不易剥落。
  2、灯罩:采用耐冲击,抗老化的PC材质,乳白色光线柔和,透明色亮度特佳。内置高纯电化铝反射罩,合理配光,营造高亮度,舒适的照明环境,可选镜面材质,以迎合各类场合的美观及照明需要。
  防水净化灯适用于制药业、生物化工业、食品加工业等,凡需净化区域、GMP洁净室(净化车间).防水区域,超市,场馆、停车场、地下室等均需采用此类灯具照明。

关键词:
净化灯
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

推荐产品

神明电子

一直致力于创新科技,为客户提供各种节能、高效、耐久、优美的照明产品和方案

>   关于神明电子

 

>   产品中心


>   新闻中心


>   工程案例

 

>   联系我们

 

联系方式

地址:山东潍坊市坊子区地理信息产业园正泰路19号

电话:0536-5731296

传真:0536-5135799

在线咨询

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

Copyright 2020 潍坊神明电子科技有限公司  版权所有   鲁ICP备15022152号   网站建设:中企动力  潍坊