+
  • p1 (5).jpg
  • p1 (1).jpg
  • p1 (2).jpg
  • p1 (3).jpg
  • p1 (4).jpg

LED Panel Light

KEYWORDS:


SUMMARY

LED panel light is a high-end indoor lighting fixture, with an outer frame made of aluminum alloy anodized and LED light source. The overall design of the fixture is beautiful, simple, and luxurious, with good lighting effects and a beautiful feeling.
CONSULT

PRODUCT DETAIL


LED panel light is a high-end indoor lighting fixture, with an outer frame made of aluminum alloy anodized and LED light source. The overall design of the fixture is beautiful, simple, and luxurious, with good lighting effects and a beautiful feeling.
The LED panel light has a unique design, and the light passes through a high transmittance light guide plate to form a uniform flat luminous effect. It has good uniformity of illumination, soft light, comfortable and bright, and can effectively alleviate eye fatigue. LED panel lights can also prevent radiation and will not irritate the skin of pregnant women, the elderly, or children.
Installation form
1. Can be embedded in ceilings, walls, and mounting surfaces;
2. It can be suspended from the ceiling or below the installation body. When embedded on a white ceiling, the entire ceiling appears one color, very beautiful, neat, and coordinated;
3. The LED panel light adopts a broadband voltage design (AC85-240V/50-60Hz), which can be used in various countries around the world; High power LED adopts isolated power supply, constant current or constant voltage drive, with high power efficiency, no pollution to the power grid, stable performance, safety and reliability;
4. LED panel light is a new type of surface light source that uses technology similar to LCD TV backlight. The light is soft and the appearance is beautiful, which has been widely favored by European and American merchants. A large number of foreign businessmen are seeking high-quality, good service, and cost-effective panel light products and suppliers;
5. The LED panel light may seem like a simple lighting fixture, but due to its high market positioning, customers have extremely strict quality requirements for this product. In addition, the product itself involves multiple fields such as materials, thermodynamics, optics, structure, hardware, electronics, etc.
Generally, companies do not have a complete development team, sufficient development experience, and subsequent supply chain management capabilities, making it difficult to truly develop successfully. In addition, they do not have a clear understanding of market requirements, so a large amount of development costs are invested in exchange for a product that is not recognized by customers.
LED panel light is a high-end indoor lighting fixture, with an outer frame made of aluminum alloy anodized and LED light source. The overall design of the fixture is beautiful, simple, and luxurious, with good lighting effects and a beautiful feeling.
The LED panel light has a unique design, and the light passes through a high transmittance light guide plate to form a uniform flat luminous effect. It has good uniformity of illumination, soft light, comfortable and bright, and can effectively alleviate eye fatigue. The lifespan of LED panel lights is 10 times that of fluorescent lights. LED panel lights can also prevent radiation and will not irritate the skin of pregnant women, the elderly, or children.
External size specification: 300 × 300mm 300 × 600mm 600 × 600mm 300 × 1200mm 600 × 1200mm
Power: 6W 9W 12W 18W 24W 36W 48W 72W 90W
Application scope
LED panel lights are widely used and there is a trend to replace grille lights; LED panel lights are mainly used in:
1.600 * 600mm LED panel light, ceiling (replacing the original grille light)
2. Suitable for indoor lighting in B hotels, bars, Western restaurants, cafes, home decor, office buildings, and office buildings.

CONSULT


Submit

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

工程案例

工程案例

产品分类

LED面板灯

公司一直秉持着专业生产和不断创新理念,致力于TPU以及相关产品的研发,凭借积极进取和不断改善,公司在目前已拥有经验丰富的研发、设计团队。一系列精良、高端的生产设备,以及配套完善的质量检测设备和质量监控体系。 LED面板灯是一款高档的室内照明灯具,其外边框由铝合金经阳极氧化而成,光源为LED,整个灯具设计美观简洁、大气豪华,既有良好的照明效果,又能给人带来美的感受。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
产品详细
参数

  LED面板灯是一款高档的室内照明灯具,其外边框由铝合金经阳极氧化而成,光源为LED,整个灯具设计美观简洁、大气豪华,既有良好的照明效果,又能给人带来美的感受。
  LED面板灯设计独特,光经过高透光率的导光板后形成一种均匀的平面发光效果,照度均匀性好、光线柔和、舒适而不失明亮,可有效缓解眼疲劳。LED面板灯还能防辐射,不会刺激孕妇、老人、儿童的皮肤。
  安装形式
  1、可镶嵌于天花板、墙壁和安装体表面;
  2、可悬挂在天花板或安装体的下方。当镶嵌于白色天花板上时,整个天花呈一色,非常美观、整洁、协调;
  3、LED面板灯采用宽频电压设计(AC85-240V/50-60Hz),可在世界各国使用;大功率LED采用隔离电源,恒流或恒压驱动,电源效率高,对电网无污染,性能稳定,安全可靠;
  4、LED面板灯是采用类似液晶电视背光源技术的一种新型面光源,光线柔和、外形美观,已经广为欧美客商青睐,大量外商都在求购品质好、服务好、价格好的面板灯产品和供应商;
  5、LED面板灯看似只是款简单的照明灯具,但是由于其很高的市场定位决定了客户对这款产品的品质要求极为苛刻,加上产品本身涉及到材料、热学、光学、结构、五金、电子等多个领域。
  一般公司没有完整的开发团队和足够的开发经验以及后续的供应链管理能力,很难真正开发成功,加之对市场要求认识不明确,所以大量的开发成本投下去换来的只是一个客户都不认可的产品。

  LED面板灯是一款高档的室内照明灯具,其外边框由铝合金经阳极氧化而成,光源为LED,整个灯具设计美观简洁、大气豪华,既有良好的照明效果,又能给人带来美的感受。
  LED面板灯设计独特,光经过高透光率的导光板后形成一种均匀的平面发光效果,照度均匀性好、光线柔和、舒适而不失明亮,可有效缓解眼疲劳。LED面板灯的寿命是日光灯的10倍。LED面板灯还能防辐射,不会刺激孕妇、老人、儿童的皮肤。
  外型尺寸规格:300×300mm  300×600mm  600×600mm 300×1200mm  600×1200mm
  功率:6W  9W  12W  18W  24W  36W  48W  72W  90W
应用范围
  LED面板灯应用广泛,已有代替格栅灯的趋势;LED面板灯主要应用在:
  1.600*600mm LED面板灯、天花板(代替原来的格栅灯)
  2.适用于B酒店、酒吧、西餐厅、咖啡厅、居家室内装饰、办公楼以及写字楼等室内照明。

关键词:
面板灯
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

推荐产品

神明电子

一直致力于创新科技,为客户提供各种节能、高效、耐久、优美的照明产品和方案

>   关于神明电子

 

>   产品中心


>   新闻中心


>   工程案例

 

>   联系我们

 

联系方式

地址:山东潍坊市坊子区地理信息产业园正泰路19号

电话:0536-5731296

传真:0536-5135799

在线咨询

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

Copyright 2020 潍坊神明电子科技有限公司  版权所有   鲁ICP备15022152号   网站建设:中企动力  潍坊