+
  • d1 (1).jpg
  • d1 (2).jpg
  • d1 (3).jpg
  • d1 (4).jpg

Led tube

CATEGORY:

KEYWORDS:


SUMMARY

Lamp tubes used to refer to straight tube fluorescent lamps, but due to the uniqueness of the vocabulary, they now refer to lamps with a long tube appearance.
CONSULT

PRODUCT DETAIL


Lamp tubes used to refer to straight tube fluorescent lamps, but due to the uniqueness of the vocabulary, they now refer to lamps with a long tube appearance.
Lamp tube classification
Fluorescent tube
This type of fluorescent lamp belongs to the double ended fluorescent lamp. Common nominal powers include 4W, 6W, 8W, 12W, 15W, 20W, 30W, 36W, 40W, 65W, 80W, 85W, and 125W. Use T5, T8, T10, T12 for pipe diameter. Lamp caps are G5 and G13. T5 Color index>30, good color rendering, ideal lighting effect for colorful objects and environment, small light attenuation, long life, average life of 10000 hours. Suitable for colorful occasions such as clothing, department stores, supermarkets, food, fruits, pictures, display windows, etc. T8 has excellent color, brightness, energy conservation, and lifespan, making it suitable for use in simple but high brightness environments such as hotels, offices, shops, hospitals, libraries, and homes
LED light tube
LED lamp refers to a lamp tube that uses LED as the light source, which is more energy-efficient, cost-effective, has a long lifespan, is resistant to impact, and has a simple structure compared to fluorescent lamps. It is a good substitute for future fluorescent lamps.
How to remove the lamp tube
Firstly, turn off the power supply, then rotate the lamp tube to find the buckle, align it with the buckle, and gently pry the lamp tube outward with your hand. After the buckles on both sides become loose, pull the lamp tube outward to remove it. When disassembling the old 8 lamp tube, be sure to turn off all power sources, otherwise there is a risk of short circuit and electric shock.
How to replace the light tube
Take out the prepared new lamp tube, align the buckle, gently press it on, and then rotate it to make the buckle secure. The new lamp tube is now installed. When replacing the light tube, all power should also be turned off, and only after installation can the power be turned on.
Lamp cleaning method
The heating of the lamp tube can easily attract dust. When preparing for cleaning, turn off the power and try to circulate indoor air. Gently wipe the lamp tube with a wrung out cloth dipped in a bit of cleaning agent, and then use a clean dry cloth to wipe the cleaning agent clean. If conditions permit, an anti-static duster can be used to remove dust from the surface of the lamp tube, and then a dry cloth can be used to wipe the dirt, without excessive force.

CONSULT


Submit

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

工程案例

工程案例

产品分类

LED灯管

公司一直秉持着专业生产和不断创新理念,致力于TPU以及相关产品的研发,凭借积极进取和不断改善,公司在目前已拥有经验丰富的研发、设计团队。一系列精良、高端的生产设备,以及配套完善的质量检测设备和质量监控体系。 灯管发热容易吸引灰尘,准备清洁时要关闭电源,然后尽量让室内空气流通,用拧干了的布沾上一点清洁剂轻轻的擦拭灯管,然后再使用干净的干布把清洁剂擦干净。如果条件允许,可以使用防静电掸子来清除灯管表面的灰尘,然后用干的抹布擦拭脏污,可太过用力。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
所有产品
数量
-
+
库存:
产品详细
参数

  灯管往常指直管荧光灯,由于词汇特殊性,现指外观为长管的灯具。
  灯管分类
  荧光灯管
  这种荧光灯属双端荧光灯。常见标称功率有4W,6W,8W,12W,15W,20W,30W,36W,40W,65W,80W,85W和125W。管径用T5,T8,T10,T12。灯头用G5,G13。T5显色指数>30,显色性好,对色彩丰富的物品及环境有比较理想的照明效果,光衰小,寿命长,平均寿命达10000小时。适用于服装、百货、超级市场、食品、水果、图片、展示窗等色彩绚丽的场合使用。T8色光、亮度、节能、寿命都较佳,适合宾馆、办公室、商店、医院、图书馆及家庭等色彩朴素但要求亮度高的场合使用
  LED灯管
  LED灯管指光源采用LED作为发光体的灯管,相对于荧光灯管更节能、价格低廉、寿命高、耐摔且结构简单,是未来荧光灯管不错的代替品。
  灯管怎么拆
  首先要关闭电源,然后转动灯管找到卡扣,对准卡扣后用手轻轻地将灯管往外掰,两侧的卡扣松动后,向外拉动灯管,灯管就拆卸下来了。拆卸老8灯管的时候一定要关闭所有的电源, 不然有短路触电的风险。
  灯管怎么换
  拿出准备好的新灯管,将卡扣对准好,轻轻用力按上去,然后旋转,使卡扣牢固,新的灯管就安装好了。更换灯管的时候也要关闭所有的电源,等到安装好之后才能开启电源。
  灯管清洁方法
  灯管发热容易吸引灰尘,准备清洁时要关闭电源,然后尽量让室内空气流通,用拧干了的布沾上一点清洁剂轻轻的擦拭灯管,然后再使用干净的干布把清洁剂擦干净。如果条件允许,可以使用防静电掸子来清除灯管表面的灰尘,然后用干的抹布擦拭脏污,可太过用力。

picpicpicpic

关键词:
灯管
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个

推荐产品

神明电子

一直致力于创新科技,为客户提供各种节能、高效、耐久、优美的照明产品和方案

>   关于神明电子

 

>   产品中心


>   新闻中心


>   工程案例

 

>   联系我们

 

联系方式

地址:山东潍坊市坊子区地理信息产业园正泰路19号

电话:0536-5731296

传真:0536-5135799

在线咨询

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

Copyright 2020 潍坊神明电子科技有限公司  版权所有   鲁ICP备15022152号   网站建设:中企动力  潍坊