+
  • g1 (4).jpg
  • g1 (11).jpg
  • g1 (10).jpg
  • g1 (6).jpg
  • g1 (2).jpg

LED household Germicidal lamp


SUMMARY

The Germicidal lamp actually belongs to a low-pressure mercury lamp. Low pressure mercury lamps emit ultraviolet light by utilizing a lower mercury vapor pressure (<10-2Pa) to excite, with two main emission spectral lines: one with a wavelength of 253.7nm;
CONSULT

PRODUCT DETAIL


The Germicidal lamp actually belongs to a low-pressure mercury lamp. Low pressure mercury lamps emit ultraviolet light by utilizing a lower mercury vapor pressure (<10-2Pa) to excite, with two main emission spectral lines: one with a wavelength of 253.7nm; The other is at a wavelength of 185nm, both of which are invisible ultraviolet rays to the naked eye.
The Germicidal lamp does not need to be converted into visible light. The wavelength of 253.7 nm can play a very good role in sterilization. This is because there is a rule in the absorption spectrum of light waves by cells. Ultraviolet rays at 250~270 nm have the maximum absorption. The absorbed ultraviolet rays actually act on the cell Genetic material, i.e. DNA. It plays a photochemical role. The energy of ultraviolet photons is absorbed by the base pairs in DNA, causing changes in Genetic material, Make bacteria die immediately or unable to reproduce, achieving the goal of sterilization.
Since ultraviolet ray can kill cells, it is important to pay attention not to directly irradiate people's skin, especially people's eyes, when ultraviolet Germicidal lamp is lit, do not look directly at the lamp tube. Because the short wave ultraviolet ray does not penetrate ordinary glass, wearing glasses can avoid eye injury. If an eye is injured accidentally, it is generally not a big problem, just like being burned by the sun. If it is serious, Eye drop or human milk can be dropped to help recover. In situations with people, do not use ozone tubes, as high ozone concentrations are detrimental to people.
1. Pay attention to blocking valuable indoor calligraphy and painting to prevent long-term ultraviolet radiation, oxidation, and discoloration.
2. When cleaning, cut off the power supply, use a clean soft cloth or alcohol to gently wipe, and avoid using organic solvents such as gasoline.
3. Prevent children from playing and coming into contact with mercury vapor, which is toxic.
4. After indoor disinfection, open windows for ventilation.
5. Ultraviolet rays can cause burns to the eyes and skin, causing people and animals to leave the scene within 10 seconds.
6. It only works on specific viruses, microorganisms, bacteria, and has no effect on organisms such as insects, cockroaches, and fleas.
The Germicidal lamp emits light through ultraviolet light to achieve germicidal effect. Its emission spectrum is invisible to the naked eye, with wavelengths mainly ranging from 270nm to 280nm.
The Germicidal lamp does not need to be converted into visible light. The wavelength of 270nm-280nm can play a very good role in sterilization. This is because there is a rule for the absorption spectrum of light waves by cells. Ultraviolet rays at 265nm-285nm have the maximum absorption. The absorbed ultraviolet rays actually act on the Genetic material of cells, namely DNA. It plays a photochemical role. The energy of ultraviolet photons is absorbed by the base pairs in DNA, causing the variation of Genetic material, Make bacteria die immediately or unable to reproduce, achieving the goal of sterilization.
Ultraviolet disinfection has a wide range of uses, such as hospitals, schools, nurseries, cinemas, buses, offices, hotels and families. It can purify the air, eliminate the musty smell, and produce a certain amount of negative oxygen ions. The air in rooms disinfected by ultraviolet radiation is particularly fresh. In public places, ultraviolet disinfection can prevent some bacteria from spreading through the air or surface of objects.
 

CONSULT


Submit

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

工程案例

工程案例

产品分类

LED家居杀菌灯

公司一直秉持着专业生产和不断创新理念,致力于TPU以及相关产品的研发,凭借积极进取和不断改善,公司在目前已拥有经验丰富的研发、设计团队。一系列精良、高端的生产设备,以及配套完善的质量检测设备和质量监控体系。 杀菌灯实际上是属于一种低压汞灯。低压汞灯是利用较低汞蒸汽压(<10-2Pa)被激化而发出紫外光,其发光谱线主要有两条:一条是253.7nm波长;另一条是185nm波长,这两条都是肉眼看不见的紫外线。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
产品详细
参数
  杀菌灯实际上是属于一种低压汞灯。低压汞灯是利用较低汞蒸汽压(<10-2Pa)被激化而发出紫外光,其发光谱线主要有两条:一条是253.7nm波长;另一条是185nm波长,这两条都是肉眼看不见的紫外线。
  杀菌灯不需要转化为可见光,253.7nm的波长就能起到很好的杀菌作用,这是因为细胞对光波的吸收谱线有一个规律,在250~270nm的紫外线有最大的吸收,被吸收的紫外线实际上作用于细胞遗传物质即DNA,它起到一种光化作用,紫外光子的能量被DNA中的碱基对吸收,引起遗传物质发生变异,使细菌当即死亡或不能繁殖后代,达到杀菌的目的。
  由于紫外线会杀死细胞,因此紫外线消毒时要注意不能直接照射到人的皮肤,尤其是人的眼睛,紫外线杀菌灯点亮时不要直视灯管,由于短波紫外线不透过普通玻璃,戴眼镜可避免眼睛受伤害。如果不小心眼受伤,一般情况也无关大碍,就象被太阳光灼伤一样,严重的可滴眼药水或人乳,帮助复原。在有人的场合,不要使用有臭氧灯管,臭氧浓度高时对人不利。
  1、注意对室内名贵书画进行遮挡,以防长期紫外线照射氧化变色。
  2、清洁时切断电源,使用干净的软布或酒精轻擦,忌用汽油等有机溶剂。
  3、防止儿童玩耍和接触,里面填充汞蒸气,有毒。
  4、对室内消毒后即开窗通风。
  5、紫外线对眼睛和皮肤会造成灼伤,人和动物10秒内离开现场。
  6、只对特定的病毒、微生物、细菌有作用,对虫子、蟑螂、跳蚤等生物没有作用。
  杀菌灯是通过紫外线发光,从而达到杀菌效果。其发光谱线是肉眼看不见的,波长主要为270nm-280nm。
  杀菌灯不需要转化为可见光,270nm-280nm的波长就能起到很好的杀菌作用,这是因为细胞对光波的吸收谱线有一个规律,在265nm-285nm的紫外线有最大的吸收,被吸收的紫外线实际上作用于细胞遗传物质即DNA,它起到一种光化作用,紫外光子的能量被DNA中的碱基对吸收,引起遗传物质发生变异,使细菌当即死亡或不能繁殖后代,达到杀菌的目的。
  紫外线消毒杀菌用途很广,医院、学校、托儿所、电影院、公交车、办公室、酒店家庭等,它能净化空气,消除霉味,而且还能产生一定量的负氧离子,经紫外线消毒的房间,空气特别清新。在公共场合,经紫外线消毒,可避免一些病菌经空气传播或经物体表面传播。
 
关键词:
杀菌灯
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

推荐产品

神明电子

一直致力于创新科技,为客户提供各种节能、高效、耐久、优美的照明产品和方案

>   关于神明电子

 

>   产品中心


>   新闻中心


>   工程案例

 

>   联系我们

 

联系方式

地址:山东潍坊市坊子区地理信息产业园正泰路19号

电话:0536-5731296

传真:0536-5135799

在线咨询

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

Copyright 2020 潍坊神明电子科技有限公司  版权所有   鲁ICP备15022152号   网站建设:中企动力  潍坊