+
  • dt1 (4).jpg
  • dt1 (2).jpg
  • dt1 (1).jpg
  • dt1 (3).jpg

Downlights

KEYWORDS:


SUMMARY

Downlight is a type of lighting fixture that is embedded into the ceiling and emits downward light. Its biggest feature is that it can maintain the overall unity and perfection of architectural decoration, and will not disrupt the perfect unity of ceiling art due to the setting of lighting fixtures.
CONSULT

PRODUCT DETAIL


Downlight is a type of lighting fixture that is embedded into the ceiling and emits downward light. Its biggest feature is that it can maintain the overall unity and perfection of architectural decoration, and will not disrupt the perfect unity of ceiling art due to the setting of lighting fixtures. Its structural advantage is that the light source is hidden inside the building decoration, the light source is not exposed, there is no glare, and the human visual effect is soft and uniform. It is commonly used in hotels, homes, and coffee shops.
From the perspective of the emission direction of the light source, a tube lamp belongs to a directional lighting fixture, and only its opposite side can receive light. The beam angle belongs to spotlight, and the light is relatively concentrated, with a strong contrast between light and dark. More prominent objects are illuminated, with higher lumen levels, which further accentuates the quiet atmosphere of the environment. Generally suitable for shopping malls, supermarkets, office buildings, and business halls.
From the perspective of lighting methods, it includes indirect lighting and direct lighting. Downlights belong to direct lighting, and the light is directly emitted through the reflector, achieving a lamp efficiency of about 85%.
Vertical downlights have a deep reflection cover and are classified as deep lighting fixtures. The beam is relatively concentrated and has a certain amount of concentrated light, allowing a distance to height ratio of 0.7 to 1.2. They are mostly used for high space lighting.
What is the difference between downlights and spotlights?
1. Different beam angles
From the perspective of the light source, the spotlight beam is sharp angle light, relatively concentrated, while the downlight beam is wide angle and will slightly diverge. The light source of the down lamp cannot be adjusted. Household spotlights use quartz bulbs or beads, so the direction of the light source can be freely adjusted.
2. Different application locations
From the perspective of application location, the position of the downlight is relatively fixed, usually on the ceiling of the ceiling, and a depth of 150mm is sufficient. Of course, there are also external types of down lights. However, relatively speaking, the installation position of spotlights is more flexible and variable.
3. Different halo effects (flares)
Spot lights are mainly divided into point mounted, track mounted, and embedded types. Embedded spotlights can be installed on the ceiling, and their performance is better than that of downlights. The halo effect is more obvious and direct, and the decorative effect is very prominent.

CONSULT


Submit

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

神明电子

工程案例

工程案例

产品分类

筒灯

公司一直秉持着专业生产和不断创新理念,致力于TPU以及相关产品的研发,凭借积极进取和不断改善,公司在目前已拥有经验丰富的研发、设计团队。一系列精良、高端的生产设备,以及配套完善的质量检测设备和质量监控体系。 筒灯是一种嵌入到天花板内光线下射式的照明灯具。它的最大特点就是能保持建筑装饰的整体统一与完美,不会因为灯具的设置而破坏吊顶艺术的完美统一。它的结构优点是把光源隐藏建筑装饰内部,光源不外露,无眩光,人的视觉效果柔和、均匀。一般在酒店、家庭、咖啡厅使用较多。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
产品详细
参数

  筒灯是一种嵌入到天花板内光线下射式的照明灯具。它的最大特点就是能保持建筑装饰的整体统一与完美,不会因为灯具的设置而破坏吊顶艺术的完美统一。它的结构优点是把光源隐藏建筑装饰内部,光源不外露,无眩光,人的视觉效果柔和、均匀。一般在酒店、家庭、咖啡厅使用较多。
  从光源发射方向来说,筒灯是属于定向式照明灯具,只有它的对立面才能受光,光束角属于聚光,光线较集中,明暗对比强烈。更加突出被照物体,流明度较高,更衬托出安静的环境气氛。一般适应于商场超市、办公大楼、营业厅。
  从照明的途径来分,它包括间接照明与直接照明,筒灯属于直接照明,光线通过反射罩直接射出,灯具效率达到85%左右。
  竖式的筒灯其反射罩的深度比较深,属于深照型灯具,光束比较集中,有一定的聚光,允许距高比在0.7~1.2 范围内,多用于高空间照明。
  筒灯和射灯的区别是什么?
  1.不同的光束角
  从光源来看,射灯光束是锐角的光,相对集中,而筒灯光束是广角,将稍微散开。筒灯的光源无法调节。家用射灯使用石英灯泡或灯珠,因此可以自由调节射灯的光源方向。
  2.不同的应用位置
  从应用位置的角度来看,筒灯的位置是相对固定的,通常在天花板的天花板上,并且深度为150mm的天花板就足够了。当然,筒灯也有外部类型。但是相对而言,射灯的安装位置更加灵活多变。
  3.不同的光晕效果(光斑)
  射灯主要分为点挂式,轨道式和内嵌式。内嵌式射灯可以安装在天花板上,射灯的性能优于筒灯,光环效果更加明显直接,装饰效果十分突出。

关键词:
筒灯
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

推荐产品

神明电子

一直致力于创新科技,为客户提供各种节能、高效、耐久、优美的照明产品和方案

>   关于神明电子

 

>   产品中心


>   新闻中心


>   工程案例

 

>   联系我们

 

联系方式

地址:山东潍坊市坊子区地理信息产业园正泰路19号

电话:0536-5731296

传真:0536-5135799

在线咨询

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

Copyright 2020 潍坊神明电子科技有限公司  版权所有   鲁ICP备15022152号   网站建设:中企动力  潍坊